Horsing around – Sadly i dont have horses any more. They do keep turning up in my art .

Cate (11 of 11)

Cate (10 of 11)

IMG_1970

IMG_0781

Three horses

HorseinRedBoat

girl and horse

IMG_1971

013_21

2131828551_d513a3b0c1

Horses Blue cup

budgies

P1020757

DSC_0758

P1050317

Cate (3 of 11)

One thought on “Horsing around – Sadly i dont have horses any more. They do keep turning up in my art .

  1. I saw some of your beautiful image on some cards, which I promptly bought. I was drawn to your whimsical but realistic horses and the interaction with the women. I thought here is someone who gets horses. It is really rare! Many draw them and use their images but not a lot really seem to get them in a way I relate to. I looked around online and found this blog. I was pleased to think you had horses in your life at one stage. I think it shows. I too had horses in the past but sadly not so much now but still a bit of a horse tragic as you can see. Thank you. I will seek out some more images. Do you exhibit in an gallery somewhere? I would love to see them in the flesh! Denise

    Like

Leave a Reply

